ES Waves – Podcast 29

Has been rolling for a week or so. Some fresh fresh sounds.

Buy music you love (bandcamp link to all tracks in this mix)

ES Waves – new single ‘Memories Dreams Futures’ – is also out now 01.04.2021. Check it out on Bandcamp

[is on the streaming services but they aren’t as great are they…]

Podcast 29 Tracklist
1. BOP – Insight
2. Sully – Qualia
3. Paradise Cinema – It Will Be Summer Soon
4. Clouds – Dia
5. Otik – Night Visions
6. Otik – Silhouette
7. Dez Williams – Corrupt System
8. Vril – Alte Seele – Vril & Marcel Dettmenn bass mix
9. Heritage – The Revelation
10. 9th House – Lyra (Dusky Remix)
11. Otik – Seasonal FX
12. Distance Dancer – Brain Dance

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s