ES Waves – Podcast 1

I’ve put together the first in an occasional series of podcasts which you can download or stream via the podomatic link below or mixcloud at

You can subscribe to the podcast via iTunes through the following link

and I’ll be putting it on my soundcloud in a while.

Tracklisting is

1. Derailleur – Cognate (Bitten Deep By The Black Dog)
2. Riley Reinhold – Lights In My Eyes (Dominik Eulberg Fernweh RMX)
3. Xplore – Orange Drop
4. Music in Minds – 12 Years
5. Music in Minds – Love
6. Mateo Murphy – Standing Waves (Paul Keeley Low Key Mix)
7. Fuck Pony – Fall into Me (Marco Passarani rmx)
8. Protonica – Final Steps

Hope some of you enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s