ES Waves ‘The Triple Shade’ [ES Waves Media, ESWM-022] released 03.03.2023

The first ES Waves release of 2023.
ES Waves ‘The Triple Shade’ [ES Waves Media] released 03.03.2023

ES Waves (pronounced ‘E. S. Waves’) surfaced in 2006 with ‘Nakatomi Plaza’, its first album. Its epic ambition underscored by science fiction samples and soaring synths. Stand out tracks include the album closers ‘Fluid Expansions’ and ‘Candles’.

‘Parasol Stars’, its second album, followed 2011 on ES Waves Media pushing the same progressive aesthetic. ‘October Bird of Death’ and ‘Powerdrome’ each demonstrating an attention to detail and commitment to push into the future.

‘Hi Real’, its third album, rolled out in the summer of 2020 and moved the ES Waves sound further forward. Notable highlights include the breakbeat sonics of ‘Still Transforming’ and ‘Confusing Cosmic Wisdom’.

ES Waves’ fourth Album ‘On a Turbo’ will be released in the first half of 2023 and consists of seven electronic tracks.

‘The Triple Shade’ – pulling you into the future.

Podcast 35 live / Album 4 finished

Ready to download

1. Young American Primitive – Reso Arp 1
2. Javi Redondo – Rythmo (Pablo Bozzi Remix)
3. Kiwi – Hedonistic Tendencies
4. Theo Kottis – Night Walk
5. David Jackson – Guinness Italo
6. Dorothys Fortress – Enter Castillo
7. Hammer – Wakeup Call
8. ES Waves – Dimension Full Spectrum
9. Alan Dixon – Take A Trip
10. David Jackson – X-Pander
11. Rambal Cochet – Pharmacom

ES Waves – Dimension Full Spectrum out now

Buy music you love

ES Waves – fourth album – finished, mastered and ready to roll in 2023… with more to come before then…