Hi Real


  1. Raymond Sells Books
  2. Still Transforming
  3. Confusing Cosmic Wisdom
  4. A Door Yo
  5. Time Dilation
  6. The Dream Rabbit
  7. Magical Thinking
  8. Being Being
Do you touch take real real?

ES Waves – Hi Real – Pulling you into the future.

ES Waves (pronounced ‘E. S. Waves’) surfaced in 2006 with ‘Nakatomi Plaza’, its first album. Its epic ambition underscored by science fiction samples and soaring synths. Stand out tracks include the album closers ‘Fluid Expansions’ and ‘Candles’.

‘Parasol Stars’, its second album, followed 2011 on ES Waves Media pushing the same progressive aesthetic. ‘October Bird of Death’ and ‘Powerdrome’ each demonstrating an attention to detail and commitment to push into the future.

Hi Real, the third album, is now playing.


released August 3, 2020

All tracks written, produced and arranged by ES Waves.
Mastered by Oliver Lieb at begin.lhaudio.com